Customer Service

WARRANTY


Our warranty policy covers against manufacturing defects within 2 years from date of manufacture (as listed on the product label), based on product authentication and original point of purchase. Products older than two years may not be eligible. Reebok does not repair items. We do not cover or have available for replacement the following; insoles, buttons, laces, emblems, drawstrings, or other decorative parts or pieces.


For Reebok.ca orders, please use the self-service Returns tool found here if you purchased within the last 30 days.


For authorized retailer purchases (including Reebok retail stores), we recommend returning directly to the retailer for assistance. If they are unable to help, please submit a claim below.


For unauthorized distributors such as eBay or other 3rd party marketplaces, we regret to inform you that we are unable to offer any support on these products.


Most claims are resolved within 2-4 weeks of form submission. Defective merchandise will not be returned to you once received by our Quality Assurance team. By submitting a claim, you accept all the terms and conditions of our policy and accept all decisions as final. Dependent on a formal evaluation, you will be provided with an online credit towards a suitable replacement.


The life expectancy of a product depends on the individual using it; their characteristic wear pattern and the conditions in which it’s used. Reebok reserves the right to determine between a defective product and normal wear-and-tear, and to reject any claims that have exceeded their reasonable lifespan or have incurred any damage not directly related to a manufacturing defect, including through misuse and accident. Our liability extends to the original purchase only – Reebok does not offer secondary replacements or further warranty assistance on items resulting from a previous claim.


If you believe your Reebok product is defective, please email the following information (copy & paste into the body of your email) to service_en@onlineshop.reebok.ca :


Name:

Mailing address:

‘RCA’ Order # (if applicable):

Item/Article #:

Brief description of the defect:


Include the following attachments:


  • Proof of Purchase (copy of store receipt, screenshot of online invoice, etc.)
  • Clear image of full product
  • Clear image of defect
  • Clear image of Product Label (not the care instructions tag or the size tag)
  • For shoes: clear image of the soles (bottom of the shoes)

Service consommateurs

GARANTIE


Notre politique de garantie couvre les défauts de fabrication 2 ans après la date de fabrication (inscrite sur l’étiquette du produit) et après l’authentification du point de vente original. Les produits de plus de deux ans peuvent ne pas être admissibles. Reebok ne fait pas des réparations. Nous ne couvrons pas et n'avons pas disponible pour le remplacement des éléments suivants: semelles intérieures, boutons, dentelles, emblèmes, cordons de serrage ou autres pièces décoratives.


Pour les commandes Reebok.ca, veuillez utiliser notre système de retour en libre-service disponible ici si vous avez acheté au cours des 30 derniers jours.


Pour les achats chez un détaillant autorisé (incluant les boutiques Reebok), nous vous recommandons de retourner directement chez le détaillant pour obtenir de l’aide. Si le détaillant est dans l’impossibilité de vous aider, veuillez suivre les directives ci-dessous.


En ce qui concerne les distributeurs non autorisés tels qu’eBay ou tout autre marché en ligne, nous avons le regret de vous annoncer que ces achats ne sont pas couverts par la garantie.


La plupart des réclamations sont résolues dans les 2 à 4 semaines suivant la soumission du formulaire. La marchandise défectueuse ne sera pas retournée à vous une fois reçu par notre équipe d'assurance qualité. En soumettant une réclamation, vous acceptez les termes et conditions de notre politique et acceptez toutes les décisions comme définitives. En fonction d'une évaluation formelle, un crédit en ligne vous sera fourni pour un remplaçant approprié.


L'espérance de vie d'un produit dépend de son utilisateur; leur usure caractéristique et les conditions dans lesquelles il est utilisé. Reebok se réserve le droit de déterminer si le produit est défectueux ou s’il montre des signes d’usure normale, ainsi que de rejeter toute réclamation ayant dépassé leur durée de vie raisonnable ou ayant subi un dommage non directement lié à un vice de fabrication, notamment en cas de mauvaise utilisation ou d'accident. Notre responsabilité s'étend à l'achat initial uniquement - Reebok n'offre pas de remplacement secondaire ni d'assistance supplémentaire au titre de la garantie pour les articles résultant d'une réclamation précédente.


Si vous pensez que votre produit Reebok est défectueux, veuillez envoyer les informations suivantes (copier / coller dans le corps de votre email) à service_fr@onlineshop.reebok.ca:


Nom :

Adresse postale:

Numéro de commande «RCA» (le cas échéant):

Numéro d'article/du produit:

Description brève du défaut:


Inclure les pièces jointes suivantes:


  • Preuve d'achat (copie du reçu du magasin, capture d'écran de la facture en ligne, etc.)
  • Image claire du produit complet
  • Image claire du défaut
  • Image claire de l’étiquette du produit (pas l’étiquette d’instructions d’entretien ou de taille)
  • Pour les chaussures: image claire des semelles (bas des chaussures)