alert-erroralert-infoalert-successalert-warningarrow-left-longbroken-imagecheckmarkcontact-emailcontact-phonecustomizationforbiddenlockedpersonalisation-flagpersonalizationrating-activerating-inactivesize-guidetooltipusp-checkmarkusp-deliveryusp-free-returnsarrow-backarrow-downarrow-leftarrow-right-longarrow-rightarrow-upbag-activebag-inactivecalendar-activecalendar-inactivechatcheckbox-checkmarkcheckmark-fullclosecross-smalldropdowneditexpandhamburgerhide-activehide-inactivelocate-targetlockminusnotification-activenotification-inactivepause-shadowpausepin-smallpinplay-shadowplayplusprofilereloadsearchsharewishlist-activewishlist-inactivezoom-outzoomfacebookgoogleinstagram-filledinstagrammessenger-blackmessenger-colorpinterestruntastictwittervkwhatsappyahooyoutube

WHAT WE'RE MADE OF MATTERS

At Reebok, we're constructing a brand new reality. One where plastics get a second life. And shoes are made from things that grow.


We're headed toward a more sustainable future. But it’s a journey. Here’s how we plan to get there.

Made with plant-based materials.

Made with recycled or repurposed materials.

WHAT WE'RE WORKING WITH

logo

PLANT THE SEED

Our new class of shoes is made with things that grow. And we believe every plant-based product needs to stand up to your sweat and hustle.


We're outgrowing expectations. Because you shouldn't have to compromise performance to be kind to the earth.

[REE]GROW GEAR

Made with things that grow.

logo

RECLAIM YOUR ENERGY

Zig Kinetica is all about rewriting the rules. And now, it’s part of the [REE]CYCLED movement. This sleek silhouette has been reimagined with recycled materials and eye-popping colors. Because bold moves come with the territory.

Get Into Reebok's Sustainable Workout Gear

It's time to be kinder to the planet where we work, play, sweat and improve. At Reebok, we're changing the game for good with products that are made from recycled materials and things that grow. It's all about sustainable apparel and shoes that help us be more thoughtful. Don't get us wrong—performance matters. We've worked hard to make sustainable shoes and apparel that you can put to the test. So pound the pavement and work up your best sweat. Because sporting sustainable workout clothes doesn't mean compromising on durability. We've got a passion for getting it right. Turns out, looking out for the earth is a team sport.

alert-erroralert-infoalert-successalert-warningarrow-left-longbroken-imagecheckmarkcontact-emailcontact-phonecustomizationforbiddenlockedpersonalisation-flagpersonalizationrating-activerating-inactivesize-guidetooltipusp-checkmarkusp-deliveryusp-free-returnsarrow-backarrow-downarrow-leftarrow-right-longarrow-rightarrow-upbag-activebag-inactivecalendar-activecalendar-inactivechatcheckbox-checkmarkcheckmark-fullclipboardclosecross-smalldownloaddropdowneditexpandhamburgerhide-activehide-inactivelocate-targetlockminusnotification-activenotification-inactivepause-shadowpausepin-smallpinplay-shadowplayplusprofilereloadsearchsharewishlist-activewishlist-inactivezoom-outzoomfacebookgoogleinstagram-filledinstagrammessenger-blackmessenger-colorpinterestruntastictwittervkwhatsappyahooyoutube

C'EST IMPORTANT DE SAVOIR CE QUI NOUS FORGE

Chez Reebok, on construit une toute nouvelle réalité. Un univers où le plastique obtient une seconde vie. Et où les chaussures sont faites à partir d'éléments que l'on cultive.


On se dirige vers un avenir plus durable. Mais c'est un processus. Voici comment on prévoit y arriver.

Fabriqué à partir de matière végétale.

Made with recycled or repurposed materials.

C'EST IMPORTANT DE MANIER LES BONS OUTILS

logo

L’IMPLANTATION

Notre nouvelle gamme de chaussures est faite avec des éléments que l'on cultive. Et nous croyons que chaque produit à base de plantes doit être à la hauteur de votre sueur et de vos efforts.


Et nous dépassons les attentes. Parce que vous ne devriez jamais avoir à choisir entre la performance et le respect de l'environnement.

ÉQUIPEMENT [REE]GROW

Fait à partir d'éléments que l'on cultive.

logo

RÉCLAME TON ÉNERGIE

Zig Kinetica est conçu pour réécrire les règles du jeu. Et maintenant, elle fait partie du mouvement REECYCLE. Cette silhouette élégante a été repensée avec des matériaux recyclés et des couleurs éclatantes. Parce que les gestes audacieux font partie du travail.

Obtenez l'équipement d'entraînement durable de Reebok

Il est temps d'être plus respectueux envers la planète où nous travaillons, jouons, transpirons et nous améliorons. Chez Reebok, nous changeons définitivement la donne avec des produits fabriqués à partir de matériaux recyclés et d'éléments que l'on cultive. Il s'agit de vêtements et de chaussures durables qui nous aident à être plus réfléchis. Ne vous méprenez pas, les performances sont importantes. Nous avons travaillé fort pour fabriquer des chaussures et des vêtements durables que vous pouvez tester. Alors, sillonnez les rues et bougez à la sueur de votre front. Parce que porter des vêtements d'entraînement durables ne signifie pas compromettre la durabilité. Nous avons la passion de bien faire les choses. Il faut croire que prendre soin de la terre est un sport d'équipe.