How do I delete my account?

Last updated: 09/10/2019
We’re sorry to see you go! If you no longer want to participate in our loyalty program, follow these steps to deactivate your account:

  1. Log in to your account.
  2. Go to ‘Personal Information’.
  3. Click ‘Delete my Reebok account’ at the bottom of the page.
  4. Confirm that you want to delete your account.
You'll be directed to the account registration page and receive an email confirming that your account has been deleted.

Please note that once an account is deleted, all accumulated points are deleted.

Did you find this article helpful?

Yes / No

WHERE IS MY ORDER?

Log in or use the Guest Tracker to quickly track your order, start a return, cancel items, and check the status of a refund.

no answer to your question?

ask our customer care

Mon - Fri 8am to 7pm EST
Live Chat Mon - Fri: 9am to 10pm EST

 

You may experience a longer than normal wait time to connect with our team. We appreciate your patience!