Using our Site

Our site has various features to make your Online shopping with Reebok pleasant and productive. They include powerful on-site search features and a handy “Send to a Friend” option.

Checkout

At checkout you’ll find it a breeze to complete your order and finalise your Online shopping visit. If you have already registered your e-mail address with Reebok, or created an account at our store before, you can use your e-mail address to login. Otherwise, you can checkout as guest or create an account. Having an account will give you access to handy features such as the address book and your personal order history.

 

The first two steps of the checkout ask for your delivery and billing address. If your billing address is the same as your delivery address, simply check the checkbox and the billing address will be filled out automatically. If you have stored an address during previous checkouts, you can also use the address book to select it.

 

Next up is the payment information. We currently accept Visa, MasterCard and American Express. After entering all your data on this page and clicking continue, no money will be transferred from your card unless you confirm your order on the next page. Please note that to ensure the safety of your data, your credit card data will not be stored on our systems.

 

When your payment information is completed you will enter a screen with your Reebok order overview. Please check all the information on this page, since this is your last chance to correct it. After hitting ‘Confirm Order’, your order will be processed and sent to the warehouse. From this point on, you can track your order in your account.

 

Please click here to find out more about:

 

My Account

The profile is the central location where you have access to all your information. It is also possible to maintain an address book, specify a newsletter subscription and look at your order history.

 

Personal Information

On this page you can change your e-mail address and password. The information you enter here is used in combination with the information entered on the newsletter page to be able to send you personalised communication on product launches, offers etc. Of course you won’t receive any of this if you haven’t signed up for it.

 

Newsletters

Here you can sign up to receive Reebok newsletters and specify topics about which you wish to be kept up to date. You can also unsubcribe from your newsletters here.

 

Address Book

In the address book you have the option to maintain a list of addresses, which you can then use to checkout easier and faster. If you specify an address as being your home address, this will be preselected the next time you checkout. When you checkout, it is possible to indicate an address to be stored in the address book for later use.

 

Order History

Here you can review all Reebok orders you have made in the past, and also track recent orders. Please refer to the Tracking your Order help topic for the possible statuses.

 

Searching

•You can use our on-site search feature in the top right of every page to look for products.

 

•Please note that the search function cannot be used to search for anything apart from products.

 

Store Locator

Use our Store Locator to find a Reebok store in your area.

 

Send to a Friend

If you find a particular Reebok product Online at Reebok.ca that you want to show a friend, find the link called “Send to a Friend” on any product page. All you need to do is click on the link and fill out the e-mail form. Type in your friend's name and e-mail address, your name and e-mail address, and a personalised message. When you click “Send”, your friend will receive an e-mail with your message and a link to the product. You can send the link to as many friends as you want and the email addresses you enter won’t be stored.

Utilisation de notre site

Notre site propose différentes fonctionnalités pour faciliter vos achats. Par exemple, la fonction “Recherche” sur le site ainsi qu’une option pratique “Envoyer à un(e) ami(e)”.

Commander

Pour effectuer vos achats, il vous suffira de suivre des étapes simples pour compléter et finaliser votre commande. Si vous avez déjà enregistré votre adresse e-mail sur le site Reebok ou fait des achats dans notre boutique, vous pouvez utiliser votre adresse e-mail pour vous connecter. Sinon, vous devrez créer un compte. Le compte vous permettra d’accéder à des fonctionnalités pratiques comme le carnet d’adresses et votre historique des commandes personnelles.

 

Lors des deux premières étapes du processus de commande, vous devrez fournir une adresse de livraison et une adresse de facturation. Si votre adresse de facturation est la même que l’adresse de livraison, il suffit de cocher la case pour remplir automatiquement l’adresse de facturation. Si vous avez enregistré une adresse lors de vos commandes précédentes, vous pouvez également utiliser le carnet d’adresses pour la sélectionner.

 

Puis, vous devrez fournir les informations de paiement. Nous acceptons les cartes Visa, MasterCard et American Express. Après avoir saisi toutes vos données sur cette page et cliqué sur continuer, l’argent ne sera pas débité sur votre carte avant que vous n’ayez confirmé votre commande sur la page suivante. Pour garantir la sécurité de vos données, les coordonnées de votre carte de crédit ne seront pas stockées dans nos systèmes.

 

Une fois que vous avez fourni vos informations de paiement, vous accéderez à un écran où vous pourrez visualiser les détails de votre commande Reebok. Veuillez vérifier toutes les informations sur cette page étant donné que vous ne pourrez plus les corriger après cette étape. Après avoir cliqué sur ‘Confirmer commande’, votre commande sera traitée et envoyée à l’entrepôt. À partir de ce moment-là, vous pourrez suivre votre commande sur votre compte.

 

Veuillez cliquer ici pour en savoir plus à propos :

 

Mon Compte

Vous pourrez accéder à toutes vos informations à partir de votre profil. Vous pourrez également y mettre à jour votre carnet d’adresses, vous abonner à des newsletters et consulter votre historique des commandes.

 

Données personnelles

Sur cette page, vous pouvez modifier votre adresse e-mail et votre mot de passe. Les informations que vous fournissez ici sont utilisées en combinaison avec les informations fournies sur la page newsletter pour nous permettre de vous envoyer des messages personnalisés sur des offres, des lancements de produits, etc. Évidemment, si vous n’êtes pas abonné, vous ne’ recevrez pas ces messages.

 

Newsletters

Ici, vous pouvez vous abonner aux newsletters Reebok et indiquer les sujets sur lesquels vous souhaitez recevoir des informations. Il est également possible de vous désabonner ici.

 

Carnet d’adresses

Dans le carnet d’adresses, vous avez la possibilité de conserver une liste d’adresses, que vous pouvez utiliser pour faciliter et accélérer vos commandes. Si vous sélectionnez une adresse comme étant votre adresse personnelle, elle sera présélectionnée lors de votre prochaine commande. Lorsque vous commandez, vous pouvez choisir d’enregistrer une adresse dans votre carnet d’adresses pour pouvoir l’utiliser ultérieurement.

 

Historique des commandes

Ici, vous pouvez consulter toutes les commandes précédentes et suivre vos commandes récentes. Veuillez vous reporter à la rubrique d’aide Suivre votre commande pour consulter les différents statuts.

Recherche

•Vous pouvez utiliser la fonction de recherche sur le site qui se trouve en haut à droite de chaque page pour rechercher des produits.

 

•La fonction de recherche sert uniquement à rechercher des produits.

 

Trouver Un Magasin

Utilisez notre localisateur de magasin pour trouver un magasin dans votre région Reebok.

Envoyer à un(e) ami(e)

Si vous souhaitez montrer un produit Reebok que vous avez trouvé en ligne sur Reebok.ca à un(e) ami(e), utilisez le lien “Envoyer à un(e) ami(e)” qui se trouve sur toutes les pages produits. Il suffit de cliquer sur le lien et de remplir le formulaire e-mail. Saisissez le nom et l’adresse e-mail de votre ami(e), votre nom et votre adresse e-mail et un message personnalisé. Lorsque vous cliquez sur “Envoyer”, votre ami(e) recevra un e-mail avec votre message et un lien vers le produit. Vous pouvez envoyer le lien à autant d’ami(e)s que vous le souhaitez ; les adresses e-mail que vous fournissez ne seront pas conservées’.