Reebok Delivery Terms


Please read these delivery terms (“Delivery Terms”) carefully before ordering products from the Reebok webshop.
Your contracting partner is adidas Canada Ltd , 8100, Highway #27, Woodbridge, Ontario, L4H 3N2, Canada. (referred to from this point as Reebok, we, or us)
 

When do these Delivery Terms apply?


These Delivery Terms apply to all offers and agreements relating to the sale and delivery of products by Reebok. When you order anything at our Reebok website (www.Reebok.ca) (“Website”), your agreement to these Delivery Terms in the course of the order process constitutes your acceptance of the applicability of these Delivery Terms. It is only possible to deviate from these Delivery Terms if agreed in writing by Reebok by clicking on “Continue to Payment” when ordering our products on our Website.
 

Our offers and prices
 

The offers on our Website are without obligation and do not bind Reebok until a sale is concluded. Reebok is likewise not bound by manifest clerical errors and mistakes in promotional descriptions and other statements in offers and on our Website. Minor colour and other variations in products are possible as a result of different image acquisition, display technologies or other technical reasons. Reebok is not liable for these minor variations and deviations.
 

The stated prices include VAT, but exclude applicable GST/HST and shipping charges. Prices are quoted in Canadian dollars. Reebok reserves the right to make price and product changes prior to an order prior to acceptance of an order by Reebok. Reebok reserves the right to change, limit or terminate any special offers or discounts at any time prior to completion of your purchase.


Reebok may charge for  shipping. The shipping charges vary for each product and are further detailed under the heading “Shipping” on our Website. These charges will, if applicable, be specified separately on your order and will be added up with the total amount of your order.
 

If your order is processed via an Internet terminal in an Reebok retail store, Reebok will pay any shipping costs, customs duties and clearance charges.
 

How is a contract concluded with you?
 

You can only order products through our Website if you are a consumer, not a reseller. You have to be 16 years of age or older to buy products through our Website.

 

Orders you place through the Website for products offered by Reebok through the Website are only an offer by you to conclude a sales contract for the products. The sales contract is only concluded upon confirmation by Reebok of your order by sending a confirmation e-mail to you. Until you have received this confirmation e-mail, you can still cancel the order.

 

You represent and warrant that the information you provide to Reebok in your request or order is accurate and complete. Reebok is not obliged to accept any order. Reebok is entitled at all times to verify an order in advance or to refuse an order without providing reasons. If Reebok does not confirm your order within ten working days, it is deemed to have been refused.

Special aspects of personalised products

In order to personalise YourReebok products, you can submit any combination of letters, numbers, symbols and spaces to form a name, word or phrase. You may not use, upload, submit, copy or otherwise make public any names, words or phrases which fall into any of the categories below:

 

1. include the name of a product, service, company, organisation  and/or event which belongs to someone else, or for which you do not otherwise have the right to use;
2. include the name or nickname of a famous person (living or dead);
3. if used on YourReebok products, will infringe or may infringe third party trademarks or other intellectual property rights; or
4. are threatening, incite violence, defamatory, obscene, discriminatory, inflammatory, sexually explicit or otherwise unlawful.

 

Reebok reserves the right to reject any names, words or phrases (or combinations thereof) which fall into any of the above categories or which are otherwise unacceptable to Reebok, and this will result in your order being cancelled. Further, Reebok will be entitled to claim compensation equal to the value of the goods ordered. 

Delivery
 

Reebok will deliver your product to the address indicated by you within Canada, excluding some remote areas. Reebok can only deliver to a delivery address which is a home or office address. Deliveries will be done on business days, not being a public holiday. For each delivery, a signature for receipt is required.
 

Reebok is entitled, insofar as reasonably possible, to make split deliveries so that you receive the ordered products as soon as possible. There are no additional charges associated with such split deliveries. However, in the event that you request that Reebok deliver your order in parts, Reebok may charge you for extra delivery costs. Each split order shall constitute a separate sales contract. If Reebok is late delivering a part or one split order is faulty, that will not entitle you to cancel any other split order. Personalised products will be delivered separate from any standard products you may have ordered.
 

If you wish to have your products delivered by express delivery, extra costs shall be charged to you. Please check details for standard and express deliveries and the delivery of personalised products under the heading “Shipping“on our Website. Whilst Reebok will always endeavour to deliver on time, delivery periods are indicative and are therefore not regarded as strict deadlines. The mere fact that a delivery period is exceeded does not entitle you to compensation. Reebok must first be served with a notice of default via email.
 

Options in case of delivery problems
 

If Reebok discovers, prior to entering into the sales contract, that it can no longer deliver the ordered products, Reebok may offer you an equivalent product in terms of quality, price and function. You are not obliged to accept the replacement product. You may return it, if you so wish, within 30 days at Reebok's expense (your right of revocation or return obviously remains unaffected
 

If Reebok discovers after entering into the sales contract that Reebok can no longer deliver the ordered products and is not responsible for this situation, Reebok will be entitled to terminate the sales contract. Reebok will, of course, inform you immediately and reimburse any payments made.
 

Methods of payment
 

Please check our Website Payment page for information on available payment methods. Reebok conducts an individual credit check for each purchase in conformity with the Reebok Privacy Policy. Depending on the results of this check, Reebok reserves the right to refuse certain methods of payment.
 

Information on returns
 

Right of return: Subject to the provisions of these Delivery Terms, you may return the products received without specifying any reasons within 30 days of receipt. The 30-day period commences on the day of receipt once your order confirmation is generated. Only products that are not suitable for dispatch by parcel (e.g. in the case of bulky goods) may be returned by submitting a written request for the products to be taken back. The timely dispatch of the products or the request to take back the products will suffice for compliance with the right of return deadline. The return of products is at Reebok’s expense and risk. The products, unused and complete, including their original packaging and labelling (including any card hangtags) insofar as reasonably possible, must be returned to: Reebok Distribution Center, 3400 Raymond-Lasnier, Montreal, Quebec, H4R 3L3.


In the event of a valid return in accordance with these Delivery Terms, Reebok will reimburse the purchase price received from you within fourteen days of receipt of the product or revocation of the sales contract. If a product is returned that Reebok believes has been damaged because of an act or omission for which you are responsible, or which is otherwise for your expense and risk, Reebok will be entitled to deduct the decrease in value of the product as a result of this damage from the amount to be repaid to you.  You can avoid the obligation to compensate the decrease in value of a product caused by use by not using the product and by refraining (as far as reasonably possible) from any actions that could negatively affect its value.
 

What can you do if you are not satisfied?
 

You may send written complaints concerning the conclusion of the sales contract or its performance to the following address:
Reebok Customer Service

8100, Highway #27
Woodbridge, ON, L4H 3N2


or fill out a contact form by clicking Contact Us


If you wish to make a verbal complaint concerning the conclusion of the sales contract or its performance, you may use the toll-free number 1-855-218-6554
 

Retention of title
 

The delivered products will remain the property of Reebok until you have paid all amounts owing under any sales contract to us in full, including the payment of charges, even for earlier or later deliveries or partial deliveries relating to that sales contract. You may not sell, dispose of or encumber products before ownership thereof has passed to you.
 

Applicable law
 

The laws of Ontario apply to the sales contract.
 

Maintenance of products
 

Reebok draws your attention to the washing and maintenance instructions printed on the labels of the products. Reebok is not liable for any damage resulting from the incorrect handling of products, including handling contrary to the instructions.
 

Information about batteries
 

Some of the products sold by Reebok contain batteries.
 

Batteries and rechargeable batteries that contain hazardous substances are clearly identified by the symbol of a crossed-out dustbin. The chemical designations of the corresponding hazardous substances may be indicated under the symbol of the crossed-out dustbin. Examples include (Pb) lead, (Cd) cadmium and (Hg) mercury.
 

Old batteries and rechargeable batteries may not be disposed of with normal household waste. These can be handed over free of charge to a community point of collection or a shop. You may also return purchased batteries and rechargeable batteries (without devices) to us after use. Please ensure that you have paid adequate postage.

Conditions de livraison Reebok


Veuillez lire attentivement les présentes Conditions de livraison (« Conditions de livraison ») avant de commander tout produit à partir de la boutique en ligne Reebok.
 

Votre partenaire au contrat est adidas Canada Ltd, 8100, Highway #27, Woodbridge (Ontario)  L4H 3N2, Canada (Reebok ou nous).
 

Quand ces Conditions de livraison s’appliquent-elles?
 

Ces Conditions de livraison s’appliquent à toutes les offres et à tous les contrats relatifs à la vente et à la livraison de produits par Reebok. Lorsque vous commandez un produit sur notre site Web Reebok (www.reebok.ca) en acceptant les Conditions de livraison lors de la commande, vous reconnaissez ainsi que ces Conditions de livraison s’appliquent. Vous ne pouvez vous soustraire aux présentes Conditions de livraison que si vous demandez l’accord écrit Reebok en cliquant sur « Continuer et payer » lorsque vous commandez vos produits sur notre site Web.
 

Nos offres et nos prix 
 

Les offres proposées sur notre site Web n’imposent aucune obligation et n’engagent pas Reebok tant qu’une vente n’est pas conclue. Reebok ne peut non plus être tenue responsable des fautes de frappe et autres erreurs dans les descriptions des produits ou dans d'autres messages inclus dans les offres ou sur notre site Web. Il est également possible qu’il y ait de petites différences de coloris ou autres parce que les technologies d’acquisition d'image et d’affichage diffèrent, ou pour d'autres raisons techniques. Reebok ne peut être tenue responsable de telles modifications et différences.
 

Les prix indiqués incluent la TVA, mais excluent la TPS/TVH, ainsi que les frais d’expédition. Les prix sont donnés en dollars canadiens.

Reebok se réserve le droit de modifier les prix et les produits avant toute commande tant qu’il n’y a pas eu d’acceptation d’une commande par Reebok. Reebok se réserve le droit de modifier, de limiter ou de clôturer, à tout moment, une offre spéciale ou une réduction en tout temps avant la fin de votre achat.
 

Reebok facture les frais d’expédition. Ces frais d’expédition varient selon les produits et sont spécifiés sous la rubrique  Livraison  sur notre site Web. Le cas échéant, Reebok facturera ces  frais séparément. Ils seront indiqués et ajoutés au montant total de la commande.
Si la commande est effectuée par un terminal Internet dans un magasin Reebok, Reebok prend en charge les frais d’expédition ainsi que les droits de douane et frais de dédouanement.
 

Comment un contrat est-il conclu avec vous? 
 

Seuls les consommateurs peuvent passer une commande sur notre site Web. Les revendeurs n'y sont pas autorisés. Pour acheter des produits sur notre site Web, vous devez être âgé d'au moins
16  ans.
 

Les commandes que vous faites par le site Web pour les produits proposés par Reebok sur le site Web ne constituent qu'une offre de votre part en vue de conclure un contrat de vente pour ces produits. Le contrat de vente est conclu au moment où Reebok accepte votre commande par courriel. Vous pouvez annuler le contrat tant que vous n’avez pas reçu cette confirmation.
 

Vous garantissez l’exactitude et l’intégralité des informations fournies dans la demande ou la commande. Reebok n’est jamais dans l'obligation d’accepter une commande. Reebok se réserve le droit, à tout moment, de vérifier une commande au préalable ou de la refuser sans en indiquer le motif. Votre commande sera réputée refusée si Reebok ne la confirme pas dans les dix jours ouvrables.

 


Livraison


Reebok effectuera la livraison de votre produit à l’adresse que vous indiquez au Canada, à l’exclusion des régions éloignées. Reebok ne peut effectuer une livraison qu'à une adresse privée ou de bureau. Les commandes sont expédiées uniquement pendant les jours ouvrables, hors jours fériés. Tous les bons de livraison doivent être signés au moment de la réception.
 

Reebok se réserve le droit d’effectuer une livraison en plusieurs fois dans des limites raisonnables, afin que vous obteniez le plus rapidement possible les produits commandés. Aucuns frais supplémentaires ne vous seront demandés pour de telles livraisons en plusieurs fois. Cependant, si vous avez demandé à ce que Reebok effectue les livraisons en plusieurs fois, Reebok se réserve le droit de vous facturer des frais de livraison supplémentaires. Chaque livraison séparée constituera un contrat de vente distinct. En cas de retard de livraison par Reebok d'une partie d'une commande, ou en cas d'erreur pour une commande séparée, vous ne serez pas autorisé à annuler une autre commande séparée. Les produits personnalisés seront livrés séparément des autres produits standard que vous aurez éventuellement commandés.
 

Si vous souhaitez recevoir vos produits par livraison express, des frais supplémentaires vous seront facturés. Veuillez prendre connaissance des informations relatives aux livraisons standard et express, ainsi qu'aux livraisons des produits personnalisés, que vous trouverez sous la rubrique « Livraison » de notre site Web. Les délais de livraison sont mentionnés à titre indicatif et ne peuvent donc être considérés comme des délais fermes. Le simple dépassement du délai de livraison ne vous donne droit à aucuns dommages-intérêts. Reebok doit d’abord se voir signifier un avis de défaut.
 

Options en cas de problèmes de livraison 
 

Si Reebok constate, préalablement à la conclusion du contrat de vente, que les produits commandés ne peuvent plus être livrés, Reebok peut alors vous proposer un produit équivalent du point de vue de la qualité, du prix et de l’utilisation. Vous n’êtes pas obligé d’accepter le produit de remplacement. Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez le retourner gratuitement à Reebok dans les 30 jours (vous conservez, bien entendu, vos droits d’annulation ou de restitution).
 

Si Reebok constate, après la conclusion du contrat de vente, que les produits commandés ne peuvent plus être livrés et qu’elle n’en est pas responsable, Reebok sera alors en droit de résilier le contrat de vente. Reebok vous en informera, bien entendu, immédiatement et vous remboursera tous les paiements déjà effectués.
 

Modes de paiement 
 

Pour de plus amples informations sur les modes de paiement  disponibles, nous vous invitons à consulter notre site Web Paiement . Pour chaque achat , Reebok effectue une vérification de crédit conformément à la  Politique de confidentialité  de Reebok. En fonction des résultats de cette vérification, Reebok se réserve le droit de refuser certains modes de paiement.
 
 

Informations relatives aux retours 
 

Droit de retour : En vertu des présentes Conditions de livraison, vous pouvez retourner les produits sans en préciser les raisons, dans un délai de 30 jours après réception des produits. Cette période de 30 jours commence à la date de réception selon votre confirmation de commande. Vous ne pouvez invoquer votre droit de retour, par une demande écrite à cet effet, que pour les produits ne pouvant être expédiés par colis (par exemple, les produits volumineux). Le renvoi des produits ou la demande de retour dans les délais impartis suffisent à prouver le respect du délai du droit de restitution. Le retour s’effectue aux frais et aux risques de reebok. Le renvoi des produits inutilisés et complets, avec, dans la mesure du possible, leur emballage et leur étiquetage d’origine (y compris les étiquettes volantes), doit se faire à : Reebok Distribution Center, 3400 Raymond-Lasnier, Montreal, Quebec, H4R3L3.
 

Si le retour a été correctement effectué en vertu des présentes Conditions de livraison, Reebok vous remboursera le prix d'achat dans les quatorze jours suivant la réception du produit ou de l’annulation du contrat de vente. Si un produit est retourné et que, selon l’avis de Reebok, celui-ci a été endommagé en raison d'un acte ou d'une omission dont vous êtes responsable, ou à vos frais et risques, Reebok se réserve le droit de déduire la dépréciation du produit du montant à vous rembourser, en conséquence de ce dommage. Vous pouvez éviter cette conséquence en n’utilisant pas le produit et en faisant tout ce qui est raisonnablement possible pour éviter d'endommager le produit.
 

Que faire si vous n’êtes pas satisfait?
 

Vous pouvez adresser vos réclamations écrites sur la conclusion ou l’exécution du contrat de vente, à l’adresse suivante :
 

Service à la clientèle de Reebok
8100, Highway #27
Woodbridge, ON, L4H 3N2
 

ou remplir un formulaire de coordonnées à contactus@reebok.com
 

Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez aussi exprimer verbalement vos réclamations sur la conclusion ou l’exécution du contrat de vente, en utilisant la ligne de téléphone sans frais 1-855-218-6554.
 

Réserve de propriété 
 

Les produits livrés demeurent la propriété de Reebok jusqu’à ce que vous vous soyez entièrement acquitté de vos obligations de paiement en vertu du contrat, y compris le paiement des frais, même en cas de livraisons précoces, en retard ou partielles. Il vous est strictement interdit de vendre, d’aliéner ou de grever les produits avant que la propriété de ceux-ci ne vous soit transmise.
 

Droit applicable 
 

Les lois de l’Ontario s’appliquent au contrat de vente.
 

Entretien des produits 
 

Reebok attire votre attention sur les consignes de lavage et d’entretien figurant sur les étiquettes des produits. Reebok ne saurait être tenue responsable de tout dommage résultant d’un mauvais traitement des produits ou d’un traitement non conforme à ces consignes.
 

Informations sur les batteries
 

Certains des produits vendus par Reebok contiennent des batteries.
 

Les batteries et les batteries rechargeables contenant des matières  dangereuses sont clairement signalées par le symbole représentant un conteneur à déchets barré. Les désignations chimiques des polluants concernés peuvent être indiquées en dessous de ce symbole, notamment par (Pb) plomb, (Cd) cadmium, (Hg) mercure.
 

Les batteries et les batteries rechargeables usagées ne peuvent pas être jetées avec les déchets ménagers ordinaires. Vous pouvez les déposer gratuitement à un point de collecte ou dans un magasin habilité. Vous pouvez aussi nous retourner les batteries et batteries rechargeables achetées (sans l’appareil) après leur utilisation. Veillez à ce que l’affranchissement soit suffisant.