• Kids
  • Explore
  • SALE
  • Customer Service

    Company Information>

    ABOUT US

    Reebok is an American-inspired, global brand that creates and markets sports and lifestyle products built upon a strong heritage and authenticity in sports, fitness and women’s categories. The brand is committed to designing products and marketing programs that reflect creativity and the desire to constantly challenge the status quo.

    REEBOK'S VISION

    Fulfilling Potential
    Reebok is dedicated to providing each and every athlete - from professional athletes to recreational runners to kids on the playground - with the opportunity, the products, and the inspiration to achieve what they are capable of. We all have the potential to do great things. As a brand, Reebok has the unique opportunity to help consumers, athletes and artists, partners and employees fulfill their true potential and reach heights they may have thought un-reachable.

    REEBOK'S MISSION

    Always Challenge and Lead through Creativity
    At Reebok, we see the world a little differently and throughout our history have made our mark when we’ve had the courage to challenge convention. Reebok creates products and marketing programs that reflect the brand’s unlimited creative potential.

    REEBOK'S POSITIONING

    Celebrate Individuality in Sport and Life
    Reebok understands that people are, above all, unique. Reebok’s positioning reflects this; celebrating the distinct qualities that make people who they are - their unique points of view, their individual style and their remarkable talents and accomplishments. Reebok celebrates their individuality, their authenticity and the courage it takes to forge their own path to greatness. While some may call them crazy or eccentric, Reebok calls them visionary and original.

    REEBOK'S PURPOSE

    To Empower Global Youth to Fulfill their Potential
    Commitment to Corporate Responsibility is an important legacy and hallmark of the Reebok brand. For two decades, Human Rights, through the Reebok Human Rights program, was the primary focus of this effort. Reebok has expanded on what had been built and created a Global Corporate Citizenship platform with a purpose for the brand that will help underprivileged, underserved youth around the world fulfill their potential and live healthy, active lives.

    REEBOK'S BRAND TERRITORY

    Having Fun Staying in Shape
    Having Fun Staying in Shape comes to life through a fun, bold, provocative manner expressed through fresh, eye catching imagery signed off with a unique 'Reeword.' The tone and manner allows the consumer to look at sport and lifestyle through our lens of 'Ree.'

QUI SOMMES-NOUS
 


Reebok est une inspiration américaine, marque mondiale qui crée et commercialise des produits de sport et de mode de vie grâce à une forte tradition et l'authenticité de sport, de fitness et de catégories de femmes. La marque s'engage à concevoir des produits et des programmes de marketing qui reflètent la créativité et le désir de constamment remettre en question le statu quo.

 

REEBOK LA VISION


La réalisation du potentiel

Reebok s'engage à fournir tous les athlètes - des athlètes professionnels pour les coureurs récréatifs pour les enfants sur l'aire de jeux - la possibilité, les produits, et l'inspiration pour réaliser ce qu'ils sont capables de faire. Nous avons tous le potentiel pour faire de grandes choses. En tant que marque, Reebok a l'occasion unique d'aider les consommateurs, les athlètes et les artistes, partenaires et employés à réaliser leur potentiel véritable et atteindre des hauteurs qu'ils peuvent avoir pensé non accessible.

 


     REEBOK LA MISSION


Toujours au défi et de plomb à travers la créativité

Au Reebok, nous voyons le monde un peu différemment et tout au long de notre histoire ont fait de notre marque quand nous avons eu le courage de défier les conventions. Reebok crée des produits et des programmes de marketing qui reflètent illimité de la marque potentiel créatif.

 


     Reebok POSITIONNEMENT


Célébrez l'individualité dans le sport et la vie

Reebok comprend que les gens sont, avant tout, unique. Reebok positionnement reflète ce, célébrant les qualités distinctes qui rendent les gens qui ils sont - leurs points de vue uniques, leur style individuel et leurs talents remarquables et leurs réalisations. Reebok célèbre leur individualité, leur authenticité et le courage qu'il faut pour forger leur propre chemin vers la grandeur. Alors que certains peuvent appeler fou ou excentrique, Reebok appelle les visionnaires et originaux.

 


     Reebok BUT


Empower Global Youth à réaliser leur plein potentiel

Engagement envers la responsabilité d'entreprise est un héritage important et caractéristique de la marque Reebok. Depuis deux décennies, les droits de l'homme, par l'intermédiaire du programme de droits de l'homme Reebok, était l'objectif principal de cet effort. Reebok a étendu sur ce qui avait été construit et créé une plate-forme Global Corporate Citizenship avec un objectif pour la marque qui vous aidera défavorisés, les jeunes mal desservis dans le monde entier à réaliser leur potentiel et de vivre une vie saine et active.

 

Territoire de la marque Reebok


Ayant Fun rester en forme
S'amuser rester en forme prend vie à travers un amusement, audacieux, de manière provocante exprimé à travers l'imagerie œil neuf, attraper signé avec un unique 'Reeword'. Le ton et la manière permet au consommateur de regarder le sport et style de vie à travers notre objectif de 'Ree'.